NSE Raises Concern Over 13 Listed Companies

Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) Logo.

The Nigerian Stock Exchange (NSE) has raised concern over the inability of 13 listed companies to fulfill their Post listing requirements.

Investors have been warned to be wary when dealing with shares of these 13 companies after they failed to meet regulatory deadlines for the submission of their financial statements without any explanation.

The 13 companies include Aso Savings and Loans Plc; Deap Capital Management & Trust Plc; DN Tyre & Rubber Plc.

Others are FTN Cocoa Processors Plc; Goldlink Insurance Plc; International Energy Insurance Plc; Medview Airline Plc; Resort Savings & Loans Plc;

Included are Staco Insurance Plc; Standard Alliance Insurance Plc; UNIC Diversified Holdings Plc; Union Dicon Salt Plc and Union Homes Savings and Loans Plc.

- Advertisement -First Bank USED